Contact Us

Business

Borja Alvarez de Toledo, President/CEO, alvarezdetoledob@cfsnh.org
Maria Gagnon, SVP/COO, gagnonm@cfsnh.org
Tony Cheek, VP of Finance/CFO, cheekt@cfsnh.org
Laura Marron, Director of QI, marronl@cfsnh.org
Keith Kuenning, Director of Advocacy, kuenningk@cfsnh.org
Ruth Zax, Director of Development, zaxr@cfsnh.org
Kat Strange, Director of Communications, strangek@cfsnh.org

Cynthia Gaffney, Community Relations Manager, gaffneyc@cfsnh.org
Denise Bennett, Controller, bennettd@cfsnh.org
Jeannie Wall, Director of Human Resources, wallj@cfsnh.org

Direct Service – Program Directors

Adoption Services
Caroline Glennon, MSW, glennonc@cfsnh.org

Early Childhood Services
JoAnn Cobb, LICSW, cobbj@cfsnh.org

Teen/Youth/School Services
Adolescent Substance Abuse Treatment: Linda Nagle, LICSW, naglel@cfsnh.org

Runaway & Homeless Youth Program, Street Outreach, Transitional Living Program: Erin Kelly, kellye@cfsnh.org

Camp Spaulding

Allison Cassarino, cassarinos@cfsnh.org

Counseling
Linda Nagle, LICSW, naglel@cfsnh.org

Elder & Homecare
Dorothy Gove, RN, goved@cfsnh.org

Family Support and Preservation
Parenting Plus, Parent Aide:  JoAnn Cobb, LICSW, cobbj@cfsnh.org Integrated Home Based Services, Foster Care, ISO/Permancy Solutions: Jeannette Birge, birgej@cfsnh.org 

Upper Valley regional programs
Jeannette Birge, birgej@cfsnh.org


Statewide Headquarters: 464 Chestnut St., P.O. Box 448, Manchester, NH 03105
Toll Free: 800-640-6486 | Tel: 603-518-4000 | Fax: 603-668-6260 | Email: info@cfsnh.org

Copyright Child and Family Services